25/6/2016   Grouville Football Club 2016-17 – List of Volunteers (Thanks to you all)

Position Name Contact No. Email Address
President Richard Noel 07797 898175 richard.noel1@googlemail.com
Vice President & Hon. Secretary Martyn Noel 07797 842427 martyngnoel@gmail.com
Vice President John Lloyd 07797 734321 jonno.lloyd@gmail.com
Vice President Ian Horswell 07797 718251 Ianhorswell77@gmail.com
Vice President Joel Hayward 07797 848849 j.hayward@lrs.sch.je
Vice President Peter Hall 07829 849369 pete_Hall79@yahoo.co.uk
Hon. Treasurer Rebecca De Sousa grouvillefc.treasurer@gmail.com
Assistant Hon. Secretary
Assistant Treasurer Elliot De Sousa 07797 754060 ejds87@hotmail.com
Committee Member George Noel 07797 742672
Committee Member David Whitel 01534 852343
Committee Member Bob Kearsey 07797 717407 b.kearsey@gov.je
Committee Member Andrea Lloyd 07797 911695 andreabean.lloyd@gmail.com
Committee Member and Facilities Officer Sarah Le Miere 07700 800009 sjlm65@hotmail.com
Committee Member  Gerard Rogers 07797 824775  patchinggang@gmail.com
Committee Member Nikki Warren 07797 765937 nickilfc@hotmail.com
Team Officials
Club Welfare Officer Andrea Lloyd 07797 911695 andreabean.lloyd@gmail.com
1st Team Manager/Coach Bob Kearsey 07797 717407 b.kearsey@gov.je
Reserve Team Manager/Coach Scott Kelly 07797 897338 Scott030784@yahoo.co.uk
Over 35’s Team Manager  Ian Horswell 07797 718251 Ianhorswell77@gmail.com
Trinity Shield Team Manager Steve Kermin 07797 728146 kerm8@hotmail.co.uk
Womans Team Manager/Coach
Womans Captain  Lauren Jehan 07797 772123 lauren.jehan@gmail.com
Under 18s Team Manager/Coach John Lloyd 07797 734321 jonno.lloyd@gmail.com
Under 14s Team Manager/Coach Jon Chapman 07797 729196 grouvilleunder11s@gmail.com
Under 13s Team Manager/Coach John Lloyd 07797 734321 jonno.lloyd@gmail.com
Under 12s A Team Manager/Coach Dieter Paland 07797 889881 dieterpaland@yahoo.co.uk
Under 12s B Team Manager/Coach Steve Ashton 07797 777376 s.ashton@janvrin.sch.je
Under 11s Team Manager/Coach Dieter Paland 07797 889881 dieterpaland@yahoo.co.uk
Minis Section IDElite Soccer Academy 07797 718251 http://www.idelite.com/academy