At our recently held Annual General meeting the following officials were elected for the new 2016-17 season:-

President

Richard Noel               07797 898175     richard.noel1@googlemail.com

Vice President & Hon. Secretary

Martyn Noel                07797 842427      martyngnoel@gmail.com

Vice President

John Lloyd                  07797 734321        jonno.lloyd@gmail.com

Joel Hayward             07797 848849       j.hayward@lrs.sch.je

Ian Horswell               07797 718251         Ianhorswell77@gmail.com

Peter Hall                    07829 849369       pete_Hall79@yahoo.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer

Rebecca De Sousa                                        grouvillefc.treasurer@gmail.com

Assistant Hon. Secretary

Vacant

Assistant Treasurer

Elliot De Sousa         07797 754060         ejds87@hotmail.com

Committee Member

George Noel              07797 742672

David Whitel             01534 852343

Bob Kearsey              07797 717407           b.kearsey@gov.je

Gerard Rogers          07797 824775           patchinggang@gmail.com

Nikki Warren            07797 765937           nickilfc@hotmail.com

Andrea Lloyd             07797 911695           andreabean.lloyd@gmail.com

Committee Member and Facilities Officer

Sarah Le Miere          07700 800009        sjlm65@hotmail.com

 

Team Officials

Club Welfare Officer

Andrea Lloyd            07797 911695             andreabean.lloyd@gmail.com

1st Team Manager/Coach

Bob Kearsey               07797 717407             b.kearsey@gov.je

Reserve Team Manager/Coach

Scott Kelly                   07797 897338            Scott030784@yahoo.co.uk

Over 35’s Team Manager

Ian Horswell               07797 718251             Ianhorswell77@gmail.com

Trinity Shield Team Manager

Steve Kermin              07797 728146             kerm8@hotmail.co.uk

Womans Team Manager/Coach

T.B.A.

Womans Captain

Lauren Jehan           07797 772123               lauren.jehan@gmail.com

Under 18s Team Manager/Coach

John Lloyd                07797 734321                jonno.lloyd@gmail.com

Under 14s A Team Manager/Coach

Jon Chapman           07797 729196                grouvilleunder11s@gmail.com

Under 13s ATeam Manager/Coach

John Lloyd                07797 734321                jonno.lloyd@gmail.com

Under 12s ATeam Manager/Coach

Dieter Paland            07797 889881              dieterpaland@yahoo.co.uk

Under 12s BTeam Manager/Coach

Steve Ashton              0797 777376                 s.ashton@janvrin.sch.je

Under 11s Team Manager/Coach

Dieter Paland             07797 889881             dieterpaland@yahoo.co.uk

Minis Section

IDElite Soccer Academy        07797 718251                         http://www.idelite.com/academy

Comments are closed.