Grouville Senior Award Winners.  2015-16

1st Team Player Of The Year  –  James Begley

1st Team Players Player          – Edgar Da Costa

Ladies Player of the Year        – Courtney McDade

Ladies Players Player              – Becky Bichard

Reserve Team Player of the Year   –  Darren Quintal

Reserve Team Players Player        –   Darren Quintal

Over 35’s Player of the Year         –  Steve Ross

Over 35’s Players Player               – James Denton

Mens Golden Boot Award     –  Ethan Boudin

Ladies Golden Boot Award   –  Louise Van Der Vliet

Club Member of the Year      –  Elliot de Sousa

President Award    –    To be announced.


Comments are closed.